Surprise Weekend

I had tried to line up a surprise gettaway for us this weekend but two things fell apart:

1)  Our car is still under repair from the crash last weekend. Its not scheduled to be done until Tuesday next week. That means we’re renting.

2) I called the place I had in mind and they are packed for every weekend between now and the second weekend in April!

So I scrambled last minute and pulled something out of my…hat. I don’t think Tiffany reads this blog yet so posting this now won’t ruin her surprise. I’ll reveal the details once we arrive this weekend.

About shoeboxlife

We live in a shoebox...and like it!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

