Flip flop.

image

image

image

Tiffany flew up to Seattle last night for a long weekend. As luc would have it, I had to go down to LA for a client meeting today. So in a weird twist of fate, she’s in Seattle while Im in LA. Ha! Luckily, its only for a day. Im on the same flight back now that she took 24 hours earlier.

I was exhausted from my 4am start this morning to get down to LA so I was taking a brief snooze on the flight back. For no particular reason, I woke up and glanced out the window. I thought I was dreaming for a moment because right before my eyes lay Yosemite Valley! I quickly snapped this pic, where you can see half dome and el cap. What luck!

About shoeboxlife

We live in a shoebox...and like it!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

